Travel Hub Home
  

HOME   |  ABOUT US  |  CONTACT US   

Travel Hub Chiang Mai Tours
Travel Hub Bangkok Tours
Travel Hub Pattaya Tours
Travel Hub Thailand Tours
Travel Hub is a Thailand Tour operator - You are booking direct! We guarantee
our rates are the lowest on the web! We guarantee lowest rates for all our partner
activities too! Find a chepaer rate for the same programme and we will beat that
price!...terms

Custom Tours
 

 

SOME REVIEWS ON INDEPEDENT SITES

1 Trip advisor
Travel Hub Bangkok Tours now has over 100 independent reviews on Tripadvisor.......read more
1 Trip advisor
My boyfriend and I went to Chiang Mai in November, and booked tours through the Travel Hub Chiang Mai from home. We were very satisfied with them. You can pick and.......read more
1 Trip advisor
Thanks for our splendid days we just spent with Travel Hub company: your Guide “Tuki” around Chiang Mai and Chiang Rai. It worked everything like we planned. The guide “Tuki” and the Driver John were Top 10! They were always .......read more
1 Trip advisor
Travel Hub is a web site that has tour packages and can personalize your tour. I wanted to connect with some local thai people in certain areas of Chiang Mai. I wanted a private tour guide who would be willing to take me off the beaten .......read more


FACEBOOK

1

Facebook
We also invite you to leave any comments or post any photos or of your tour on our page as this would be great for future customers to get some insight into the trips we offer and to see some of our past groups on tour. Group pictures, interesting things you saw on the tour, anything weird and wonderful or did you just capture a great shot! In fact all is welcome!!!


CLIENTS WHO HAVE WRITTEN TO US

SNIPPITS FROM FEEDBACK FORMS

1

BP3001:1 3 Day 2 Night Bangkok Explorer Package Tour

Dear Matthew,

We thoroughly enjoyed our time in Bangkok. Sanong always went the extra way to accommodate us when we had a special request and told us a lot about daily life in Thailand.

Thank you for this experience, we will gladly book with Travel Hub again and recommend your company.

Roswitha Fischer

Switching Systems (PTY) Ltd

   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: June 2015
Group size: 2
Nationality: Malaysia
Tour: BP3001:1 3 Day 2 Night Bangkok Explorer Package Tour
1

Custom 6 Day Chiang Mai, Bangkok and Pattaya Tour

สวัสดีครับ TravelHub
 
I’m Damian S who had a 3-person Chiang Mai-Chiang Rai-Bangkok-Pattaya tour with TravelHub on 23-26 and 28-29 December 2014. We are very satisfied with the great services TravelHub had provided (i.e. pre-tour arrangement, tour guidance, etc.).
 
We give thanks to: 1. Khun Aor who patiently, and responsively arranged our trip, 2. Khun Tom (มานูศักติ์ เตชาวงค์) who guided and gave us all things about Northern Thailand’s places, events, cultural notes, and so on; 3. Khun June (Jintana Pootha) with her non-stop-story telling us about almost everything; and other people who involved in the making of our journey.
 
So, we would surely suggest our families and friends to go with TravelHub when going to Thailand, especially Northern Thailand.
 
ไปแอ่วกับ TravelHub ม่วนขนาด เรารัก TravelHub
 
 
 
 
ขอบคุณมากๆ
ดาเมียนสัตยาวิโบโว
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: Februaray 2015
Group size:3
Nationality: Indonesia
Tour: Custom 6 Day Chiang Mai, Bangkok and Pattaya
1

2 Day Privately Escorted Bangkok Tour

Hello Aor

It was fantastic! Yes the tour! You have organized for us with Pauline on 2 and 3 of January was the most stunning of our trip in Thailand. Pauline is a very professional, kind and intelligent person. Her English is quite perfect and her knowledge of history and religion of Thailand very deep. We have made a lot of questions about everything (I think we are very boring) and she has answered all of them. We have made a few other tours during our holidays in Thailand and people, which we paid for, supposed to know English well, didn’t know the language and the history and neither the geography of Your beautiful Country. So many thanks from we all and we wish to be again with Pauline for another tour in the future. Happy New Year and greetings from Italy. Stefano, Lorella, Chiara, Fabrizio, Michele and Annamaria.
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: January 2015
Group size: 6
Nationality: Italy
Tour: Custom 2 Day Bangkok Tour
1 3 Day 2 Night Kanchanaburi

Dear Stefan
 
Just wanted to thank you for arranging our recent tour from Bangkok.  All went to plan and we enjoyed ourselves very much and we appreciated that you were able to 'tailor' our Tour to suit us.  Our driver was good and so was our guide Mr Heart, they were both charming and good at their jobs.
 
Thank you again.
Regards
Jane
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: February 2014
Group size: 2
Nationality: British
Tour: 3 day 2 Night privately escorted Kanchanaburi
1 2 Day 1 Night Kanchanaburi Customized
I wish to thank you for the arrangements you made for our visit to Kanchanaburi this weekend.    We have had an excellent trip.

I particularly want to compliment you on the guide and driver you provided for us - both have provided a level of service beyond what we expected.  Fon (Saifon) as tour guide was very friendly, speaks very good English, and accommodated all our tour requirements. Sam (Somkiat) as driver was also very friendly and professional.  Please convey our appreciation to them.

I would have no hesitation in recommending your service - and especially Fon and Sam - to others.  I will certainly contact your company if I am interested in tours in the future.

Regards

Gordon
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: July 2011
Group size: 2
Nationality: British
Tour: 2 day 1 Night privately escorted Kanchanaburi
4 Day Tailored trek and tour itinerary
Hi Supattra

Firstly may I thank you for the lovely flowers that arrived at my Hotel for my Birthday. That was very nice of you to arrange this and made my day special.

We have enjoyed our time in Chiang Mai and the trips that you arranged for us. Boon and No were very good guides for our trekking trip and hill tribe stay. They were very good with the children and Alfie says a big thank you to Boon for making him a sling shot. Please show him the photo attached.

The Kantoke show was very good and lovely too for my Birthday. The Doi Inthanon National Park Trip was very good but unfortunately we found the trip to Chiang Rai a bit too long a day for us all especially the children.

Your company is very well run and we're very pleased that you could change our itinerary for us at such short notice when my daughter was so sick on the first day. We will be recommending you to friends and on web sites.

Thanks again

May you have good new year...

Emma, Tony , Ayla and Alfie Williams. Mayfield UK.
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: April 2009
Group size: 4
Nationality: British
Tour:
5 Day Custom Chiang Mai tour itinerary

Hello Matt, It seems just only a couple of days ago when I first wrote to you to enquire about a trip to Chiang mai. Well, we came and everything was over in the blink of an eye. What remains are the moments of joy and laughter that we shared with your staff. At this juncture, we would like to express our sincere appreciation to everyone of them, namely, Amy, Lee, Tack Aor as well as La who drove us the many miles around Chiang mai. They have all showed us how dedicated they are to their work and their passion and dedication has made our stay very enjoyable and meaningful. They seemed to have mastered the art of dealing with the disable and elderly and have also managed to get others to explain to us so well. We all agree that you have done an exclusive trip and have not tagged on the exclusive price. Should we come over again, we will definitely call on the Travel Hub to help make our day. Keep up the good work.

Please express our sincere appreciation to each and everyone of them who are mentioned in this mail. If you can, please forward my email address to Aor as we may want to continue and correspond as friends.

Thanks again and keep up the good work.

Regards,

Moses Choo.

   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: November 2007
Group size: 6
Nationality: Malaysian
Tour: 4 Day Custom Tour
1 Full Day T515 Grand Palace, Temples and Thonburi Canals

Hi! Just wanted to let you know that Peg was the best guide we have ever had, he truly represented your company very well! When we are back in Bangkok we will certainly book with you and Peg again and recommend you to our friends traveling this way.

Claire

Sent from my iPhone

   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: June 2011
Group size: 4
Nationality: United States
Tour: T515 private
6 Day Custom school package

Dear Travel Hub Matt – Thanks for all your help in setting up our trip I appreciate your flexibility and professionalism

Amy – Thanks for sharing all of your knowledge and helping to make this an unforgettable trip for the students.

Travel Hub Crew – Service was always seamless. Thanks for taking care of us and paying attention to all details.

I have no complaints only thanks for a great trip

Lisa Featerstone
South Saigon International school

   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: March 2008
Group size: 35
Nationality: Vietnam and international students
Tour: Custom
4 Day Tailored trek and tour itinerary
Hi Supattra

Firstly may I thank you for the lovely flowers that arrived at my Hotel for my Birthday. That was very nice of you to arrange this and made my day special.

We have enjoyed our time in Chiang Mai and the trips that you arranged for us. Boon and No were very good guides for our trekking trip and hill tribe stay. They were very good with the children and Alfie says a big thank you to Boon for making him a sling shot. Please show him the photo attached.

The Kantoke show was very good and lovely too for my Birthday. The Doi Inthanon National Park Trip was very good but unfortunately we found the trip to Chiang Rai a bit too long a day for us all especially the children.

Your company is very well run and we're very pleased that you could change our itinerary for us at such short notice when my daughter was so sick on the first day. We will be recommending you to friends and on web sites.

Thanks again

May you have good new year...

Emma, Tony , Ayla and Alfie Williams. Mayfield UK.
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: April 2009
Group size: 4
Nationality: British
Tour:
5 Day Custom Chiang Mai tour itinerary

Hello Matt, It seems just only a couple of days ago when I first wrote to you to enquire about a trip to Chiang mai. Well, we came and everything was over in the blink of an eye. What remains are the moments of joy and laughter that we shared with your staff. At this juncture, we would like to express our sincere appreciation to everyone of them, namely, Amy, Lee, Tack Aor as well as La who drove us the many miles around Chiang mai. They have all showed us how dedicated they are to their work and their passion and dedication has made our stay very enjoyable and meaningful. They seemed to have mastered the art of dealing with the disable and elderly and have also managed to get others to explain to us so well. We all agree that you have done an exclusive trip and have not tagged on the exclusive price. Should we come over again, we will definitely call on the Travel Hub to help make our day. Keep up the good work.

Please express our sincere appreciation to each and everyone of them who are mentioned in this mail. If you can, please forward my email address to Aor as we may want to continue and correspond as friends.

Thanks again and keep up the good work.

Regards,

Moses Choo.

   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: November 2007
Group size: 6
Nationality: Malaysian
Tour: 4 Day Custom Tour
7 Day Custom tour and accommodation package
Dear Matt
 
Would like to thank your company, The TravelHub, and your kind self for the great service rendered during our trio to Chiang Mai in December 2010.
 
We were coming to Chiang Mai for the first time as a family. Thus we contacted via email various companies online. Not only was your quote the most competitive, but also your service. I would like to thank you for your prompt if not almost immediate replies. You also recommended and gave your opinion and thoughts to my suggested itinerary such that we could make the best out of our stay here.
 
Of course that is just the beginning. The crux comes during the service delivery. I must admit, we were not disappointed at all.
 
The travel guide, Nana & the driver, Mr Sing, were excellent. They got along very well with my kids and family.Nana command of English was great. They were professional in their service delivery, always looking into & accommodating our needs; doing all these whilst still providing us the private space amongst ourself.
 
The mini-van was comfortable as well.
 
Would certainly recommend to others.
 
Please feel free to upload the above testimonial.
 
Regards
 
Shoeb
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: January 2011
Group size: 4
Nationality: Malaysian
Tour: Custom
6 Day Custom Bangkok tour and accommodation package
 
Supattra/ Matt
 
Thank you for making out trip to thailand wonderful, especially our tour guide "robbie" and our driver both were amazing
special thanks to robbie, he was just wonderful.
 
keep up your services
 
All the best.
 
warm regards
bharat jain
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: June 2011
Group size: 11
Nationality: Indian
Tour: Custom
5 Day Custom Chiang Mai Tour
 

Dear Matt,

I am sorry I did not get to meet you when we were in Chiangmai. Our 2 Guides and Driver certainly did you justice and you should be more than proud of them. With a few more staff like them you will not have any problem being the leading Tour Company in Chiangmai.

My family and I had a wonderful holiday short though it may have been and are already planning to return to Chiangmai before the year ends. We sincerely hope both Aor and JJ will be available to take us around again when we return.

I have asked Aor and JJ to get my Singapore contact details from you so that they might contact me should they be visiting Singapore in the future - we will show them Singapore as well as they did Chiangmai to us.

Let me know when you and your family plan to visit Singapore and I will roll out the red carpet for you.

Very best regards,

Michael Ong

   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: June 2008
Group size: 2
Nationality: Singapore
Tour: Custom
2 Day Custom Chiang Mai tour and accommodation package
 

Hello Matt & staff at Travel Hub,

My wife & I would like to convey our sincere thanks for the wonderful trip put together by your agency during our visit to Chiang Mai. Special mention must be made of our guide (Ms Poy) and the driver (Mr Daeng). They were most helpful and pleasant throughout the trip. They are knowledgeable, possess initiative and very accommodating. Please convey our many thanks & appreciation to them. They are definitely an asset to Travel Hub.

On the whole, my wife and I had a wonderful trip to Chiang Mai. We enjoyed the tour and would recommend Travel Hub to our friends.

We have attached some photos of our trip.

Hope to see you guys soon.

Chandra & Laxshimi

 
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: May 2010
Group size: 2
Nationality: -
Tour: Custom
6 Day Custom school package

Dear Travel Hub Matt – Thanks for all your help in setting up our trip I appreciate your flexibility and professionalism

Amy – Thanks for sharing all of your knowledge and helping to make this an unforgettable trip for the students.

Travel Hub Crew – Service was always seamless. Thanks for taking care of us and paying attention to all details.

I have no complaints only thanks for a great trip

Lisa Featerstone
South Saigon International school

   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: March 2008
Group size: 35
Nationality: Vietnam and international students
Tour: Custom
One Day Trek Mae Tang Area
 

Hi Matt! Ellen here. My family of four participated in the waterfall-Akha-elephants-whitewater-bamboo tour extravaganza on Monday February 4th. It was great! Thanks for your guidance in choosing this tour, as it was perfect for our kids ages 15 and 10. Lanna was a great tour guide, and everybody else we encountered that day was terrific too. I really appreciated the opportunity to have an email chat with Travel Hub about what I was looking for prior to booking. It wasn't just a one-way street, either: I got lots of good opinionated advice, and that really helps when trying to make plans for a day well in the future and in a place far away. Paying in advance online was also very welcome.

Thanks so much. I only wish we'd had a chance to meet in person!

Ellen

   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: February 08
Group size: 4
Nationality: American
Tour: Custom
5 Day Custom Tour package

Dear Supattra

Please allow us to thank you and your staff for a wonderful trip when we were in Chiangmai. I must say that Ms Nong and Ms Booi were excellent guides. My kids just loved them very much often offering them sweets and they were asking “How come Aunty Nana (Nong) and Aunty Booi are not coming with us to Mae Hon Son?”. I am very impressed with their patience with kids especially mine are really demanding and playful. Mr John was also an understanding man, quiet but very nice guy.

However we have two different tour guides in Mae Hon Son. We preferred Mr Poon but he was not available on the 2nd day of the trip. Anyway this was ok with us. We do have a wonderful time there.

Thank you again for your excellent service and we will definitely introduce our friends who are coming to Chiangmai. BTW do you organize private tour in other part of Thailand like Bangkok , Phuket?

Rgds

Karen

   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: May 07
Group size: 5
Nationality: Singapore
Tour: Custom
7 Day Custom Tour package
Hi Matt

We are back to Malaysia.

On behalf on all my family members, I would like to convey our greatest appreciation for the kind reception,assistance and arrangement that your staff had provided in making our stay in Chiangmai a very pleasant one.

Special mention to you exemplary driver who is so polite, patient, gentle and careful in driving us around.

Perhaps the only improvement that I sought is the foods for children, otherwise it's quite a nice money for value vaccasion. 

Rgds

Tan
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: Sept 2011
Group size:7
Nationality: Malaysia
Tour: Custom
1 Day Custom Tour package
Dear Supatra,
 
I just wanted to thank your company for making my trip in Chiang Mai truely memorable and enjoyable.
 
In particualr I would like to commend my guide, Mr Pramote, for being so kind as to make time to take me and my companion to the Elephant Camp on a day after we all discovered that there had been a miscommunication and that this item was missed from the itinerary for the day.  I had been eagerly looking forward to visiting the Elephant Camp and was so glad that your company agreed to go the extra mile to take me there the next day.  I sincerely thank you and wish you the best in your endeavours.
 
Best Regards,
Ee-von
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: Sept 2011
Group size: 2
Nationality: Malaysia
Tour: Custom

 

1 4 day Bangkok, Ayutthaya and Kanchanaburi custom Tour

Hi Matt

Just a quick note to say thank you for organising our recent visit to Thailand. We thoroughly enjoyed our time with Mac & Sam and everything worked out fine. They were great guys and looked after us very well. We’d certainly have no hesitation in using you again and in recommending you to others.

Kind regards and Happy New Year to you!

Haydn

   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: January 2012
Group size: 2
Nationality: American
Tour: Custom
1 3 day Bangkok custom Tour

Dear Aor

Hope you are doing fine.

I just wanted to let you how pleased I was  with regards to the service you have provided.

Mr. Pepsi has bee great and was very accomodating. In case we have  future  trips to Thailand we  shall definitely take your service  again and will reccomend you to others.

Thank you !!!

Thanks & Regards

Neema Naveen

   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: June 2015
Group size: 5
Nationality: Unknown
Tour: Custom
1 6 day Chiang Mai custom Tour

Hi Matt

Hi Matt,

Good Day. 

Thank you so much for making this trip so interesting and enjoyable with your custom tour itinerary.

We were very much impressed by your friendly tour guide (Ms. Tookie) and driver (Brother John) assigned to our group. When we touched down at Chiang Mai, the weather was not too good – heavy rain but both of them are so considerate to provide each one of us with an umbrella.

Tookie - Thank you for sharing your knowledge of the various sites that we visited and the great lunch arrangement.

Brother John - Thank you for patiently waiting for us at every spot and for your careful driving all through our journey. Although you are quiet, you are nice and a great man especially in keeping the van in good condition. We are very impressed with the cleanliness of the van.

Keep up the great work!

 
Thanks again and Best Regards,
HW Liang
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: May 2012
Group size:5
Nationality: Malaysian
Tour: Custom
1 Day Chiang Rai group tour
"Hi We've had a fabulous time with your company & journey tours.
We still have one more tomorrow & I will definitely recommend Travel hub to friends.
Once again thank you for your time & effort."
3 Day 2 Night Lanna Village Stay
"Daeng is Awesome! He's incredibly king hearted, speaks great english, is a wonderful cook and has a good heart. He and Mr Boon made our trip beyond memorable. We will recommend him and this trip to as many people who will listen. Thank you Deang"
3 Day 2 Night Private trekking
"It was a fantastic experience, Tuki and John were very well prepared and friendly. My Family will sure tell our friends about Travel Hub!"
3 Day custom Chiang Mai Package
"One of the best tour companies I have ever had the opportunity to use. Will recommend to others!"

 

3 Day 2 Night Lanna Village Stay
"Daeng and Sombun have been perfect guides beyond all of our hopes and the entire tour was just wonderful"
2 Day Custom package
"Great Experience! Wish we had more time in Chiang Mai. Jim is a great tour guide, very knowledgeable and fun. He took us to a nice small local restaurant which we loved. Thanks Jim! Will recommend your agency to friends and family and will surly use it again when we come back. Thanks"
3 Day Custom Tour
"Keep up the good service! i will call you again the next time i am in Chiang mai"
1 day private trek and rafting
"Tony and Nick were excellent guides. We had an absolute blast. I will tell all my friends about it"
2 Day 1 Night Lanna Village Stay
"The whole trip was most memorable and an experience never to forget. Thanks the whole Travel Hub Team"
1 Day Chiang Rai
"We really enjoyed ourselves very much and you all went the extra mile to help us. Loved the experience"
1 Day Chiang Rai
"A very refreshing experience!! The guide and driver were especially friendly, helpful. It was awesomely fun!"
5 Day Custom package
"John and Nana did a great job. It was nice to have 1 driver and 1 guide for the duration of the trip. They were very good with our children, accommodating our requests for diaper changes and 7/11 pit stops. They have made a busy schedule a relaxing one. Thanks John , Nana and Travel Hub"
2 day 1 Night Village stay
"We were surprised again and again at how great each part of this tour was. Our guide daeng was superb. we loved the elephant adventure, the cottage was very nice. The whole experience exceeded our expectations. There wasn't any part of the two days we did not enjoy. We are already planning to recommend this trek and The Travel Hub to several friends"
4 Day Custom package
"Tree and John were very accommodating and nothing was too much trouble. It was a pleasure to spend 4 days in their company learning about Thai people and their culture. We would have no hesitation in recommending them and your company to future travelers!"
3 Day Lanna Village Stay
"This is the best time we have ever had in Thailand so far! Thankyou everyone was so welcoming, friendly and the accommodation was fab! !"
3 Day Custom trekking
"We have found this tour to be extremely authentic experience. Something I will recommend to my friends and a trip i will never forget. "
HS2001 Lanna village stay
"Our trip was more than we ever expected. It completely surpassed anything that we ever imagined. The trip was amazing. The guides were absolutely amazing and full of knowledge. Thailand is absolutely beautiful! "
Floating Market and Grand Palace
"I had my tour today and I really enjoyed it. Kate was an excellent tour guide. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. I want to thank her for guiding me throughout Bangkok.  I will  defintely recommend  your company and write a good review. Thank You."

HS3001 3 day Lanna village stay
"A fantastic trip with nice funny and lovely guides, who took care of the whole family. This has been the best tour of all, now we know why they call it Amazing Thailand."

 




 

 

Thailand Tours

 

Thailand Tours Home

Tours From Bangkok

Bangkok Tours

Bangkok to Chiang Mai Tours

Bangkok packages

Pattaya Tours

Ayutthaya Tours

Kanchanaburi Tours

Khao Yai Tours

Tours From Chiang Mai

Chiang Mai Tours - privately escorted

Chiang Mai Tours - group join in

Chiang Mai Packages - private

Chiang Mai Packages - group

Chiang Mai Hill Tribe Trekking - group

Chiang Mai Eco Tours

Chiang Mai Elephants

Chiang Mai to Laos Transport

Chiang Mai Adventure Tours

Tours From Pattaya

Pattaya Day Tours

Pattaya Night Tours

Pattaya Packages

Bangkok - Pattaya Tours

Kanchanburi Tours - from Pattaya

Koh Samet Tours - from Pattaya

Ayutthaya Tours - from Pattaya

Custom Thailand Tours

Terms and Conditions

Contact us.

 
Thailand Tour Testimonials
Chiang Mai Family accommodation
Bangkok Half Day Tours
 
 
 
 
© Copyright 2006-20015, Travel Hub Thailand |  Web design by 777designz.com